Tuesday 9.1.15

Chelan Valley CrossFit - Group WOD


Warm up (No Measure)


1. Good Mornings, 3x10


2. 3 rounds:


15 box jump-overs


15 band pull a parts


3. Spencer Arnold

Pause Power Position Snatch (6x3 @ 70-80%)


Move quickly between sets. These reps should be smooth.

Metcon (Time)


3 rounds for time of:


800m run


12 Front Squats (135/95#)


12 Burpees over bar

Accessory Work


Choose ONE of the following:


1. Strength: Work up to ONE heavy set of three deadlifts.


2. Strength: Weighted strict pull ups: 5x5


3. Skill: 5x10 of Hollow open bar taps (5 fast and 5 slow)


4. Mobility: ROMWOD

10 comments (Add your own)

1. www.fifa16mall.com wrote:
be cool!

Tue, September 8, 2015 @ 8:44 AM

2. Fifa 16 coins wrote:
nice going!

Tue, September 22, 2015 @ 8:58 AM

3. Fifa 16 coins wrote:
this website can help me personally to find good quality suggestions!

Mon, October 5, 2015 @ 8:03 PM

4. okkqqqrcbtx wrote:
K1beYa uhdycieicnsc, [url=http://gyhcbrizvkeg.com/]gyhcbrizvkeg[/url], [link=http://vgunyvtfctyy.com/]vgunyvtfctyy[/link], http://juxglchdeufp.com/

Mon, November 23, 2015 @ 1:18 AM

5. naljnsNon wrote:
topyt08z6s
male enhancement supplements
best male enhancement pills
a href= http://bestmalesenhancementpills.com male enhancement pictures /a
a href= http://bestmalesenhancementpills.com best male enhancement /a
male enhancement pill

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 10:43 AM

6. wrote:
This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am truly happy to read everthing at alone place.

Wed, August 9, 2017 @ 5:38 PM

7. wrote:
order viagra toronto
viagra generic availability
cheap viagra europe

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 6:25 PM

8. wrote:
viagra cialis buy uk
generic cialis at walmart
order generic cialis

Tue, February 13, 2018 @ 11:36 PM

9. wrote:
order viagra mexico
cheap generic viagra
viagra buy online generic

Mon, March 12, 2018 @ 5:04 PM

10. wrote:
is cheap cialis safe
generic cialis 20mg
can i cut cialis pills

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 12:19 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

W.O.D. Archive