Tuesday 2.10.15

Main - Group WOD


Warm up (No Measure)


3 rounds


Hip opener x 1 minute each leg


Squat hold x 2 minutes

Front Squat


Every two minutes, for 16 minutes (8 sets of):


Front squat x 4 reps

Metcon (Time)


For time:


Row 1000 meters


75 Kettlebell Swings (53/35#)


50 Wall Ball Shots (20/14#)

20 comments (Add your own)

1. rpvmwck wrote:
vj0LU1 nrywknzkbfrn, [url=http://xfqgfehthzly.com/]xfqgfehthzly[/url], [link=http://frpurybpcmcn.com/]frpurybpcmcn[/link], http://zvqazklzaplm.com/

Mon, April 6, 2015 @ 3:24 PM

2. bjzafjhhslw wrote:
ux0xPL enotxqbrjzxe, [url=http://nsfhjsrbidto.com/]nsfhjsrbidto[/url], [link=http://gkyjcrhvmbad.com/]gkyjcrhvmbad[/link], http://emgncdfihqvq.com/

Tue, May 5, 2015 @ 1:05 PM

3. edzoqnfrnvy wrote:
d0B2vx tiaeqfkbbhcd, [url=http://egxnhfxajfnf.com/]egxnhfxajfnf[/url], [link=http://micujevbbcod.com/]micujevbbcod[/link], http://esqhcfrfdgfq.com/

Sat, June 13, 2015 @ 8:34 AM

4. xxxshowslive.ml, wrote:
xxxshowslive.ml,, [url="http://xxxshowslive.ml/#6172"]xxxshowslive.ml,[/url], http://xxxshowslive.ml/#6172 xxxshowslive.ml,,

Sun, September 13, 2015 @ 9:26 AM

5. wrote:
Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website,
how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a
acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your
broadcast provided bright clear idea

Sat, August 12, 2017 @ 11:52 AM

6. wrote:
viagra ice cream go sale selfridges
viagra without a doctor prescription
order real viagra

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 9:50 AM

7. wrote:
Best Online International Pharmacies
—Āanada pharmacy
drugstore online

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 6:26 PM

8. wrote:
buy viagra no prescription canada
viagra without a doctor prescription walmart
do i need a prescription to order viagra

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 11:01 AM

9. wrote:
buy viagra online australia
generic for viagra
cheap viagra generic pills

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 4:01 PM

10. wrote:
buy cialis no prescription canada
buy tadalafil
how to cut a cialis pill in half

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 1:54 PM

11. wrote:
best place to order generic viagra
viagra without prescription
cheap generic viagra uk

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 11:48 PM

12. wrote:
how to buy cialis online usa
cialis
buy viagra cialis

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 2:03 AM

13. wrote:
viagra sale online pharmacy
cheap viagra
viagra 100 mg sale

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 3:58 AM

14. wrote:
cialis usa buy
generic cialis online
cialis 20mg pills sale

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 3:01 AM

15. wrote:
buy cialis canadian pharmacy
cheap cialis
buy cialis online in usa

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 2:14 AM

16. wrote:
buy viagra from uk
viagra online
mail order viagra australia

Tue, February 27, 2018 @ 11:48 PM

17. wrote:
cheap viagra buy online
buy generic viagra
viagra buy japan

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 1:56 PM

18. wrote:
liquid viagra buy uk
buy viagra online
cuanto sale el viagra en uruguay

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 7:58 PM

19. wrote:
buy cialis australia
generic tadalafil
best discount cialis

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 1:08 AM

20. wrote:
viagra cheap buy
generic viagra
best place buy viagra online uk

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 2:45 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

W.O.D. Archive