Tuesday 1.5.16

Chelan Valley CrossFit - Group WOD


Metcon (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)


AMRAP 12 Minutes


15 OHS 95/65lbs


15 Box jump-overs 24/20″
Then...on 15:00 complete as many deadlifts as possible in 2 minutes.

Deadlift

23 comments (Add your own)

1. advance wrote:
SPECIAL OFFER : For Women Herbal on SALE , Buy Viagra For Women Herbal shop online .

Thu, May 4, 2017 @ 6:45 PM

2. nyxqwwNon wrote:
topcs15v4l
male enhancement pills at walmart
male enhancement pills that work
a href= http://bestmalesenhancementpills.com male enhancement pills /a
[url=http://bestmalesenhancementpills.com]best male enhancement pills[/url]
male enhancement pills over the counter

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 6:06 PM

3. nkbhxgNon wrote:
topta79d1g
guaranteed payday loans direct lenders
payday loans
a href= http://paydayloansonline2017.com payday loan online /a
[url=http://paydayloans2017.com]payday loans with no bank account[/url]
payday loan store

Tue, August 1, 2017 @ 4:53 PM

4. ngsdkfNon wrote:
topoj80z0z
ace payday loan
payday loan online
a href= http://cashadvances2017.com guaranteed payday loans /a
[url=http://cashadvances2017.com]payday loans direct lenders only[/url]
3 month payday loans

Wed, August 2, 2017 @ 2:30 PM

5. wrote:
My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress
on various websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

Sat, August 12, 2017 @ 5:34 AM

6. wrote:
order viagra canada pharmacy
viagra without doctor
viagra sale leeds

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 6:04 AM

7. wrote:
canadian pharmacy online
canada pharmacies
online pharmacy reviews

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 6:18 PM

8. wrote:
viagra 100 mg sale
viagra without a doctor prescription walmart
buy viagra yahoo

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 10:48 AM

9. wrote:
order viagra pfizer
viagra pills
viagra sale shops

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 11:56 PM

10. wrote:
can you buy cialis over counter us
tadalafil generic
buy cialis uk next day delivery

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 1:53 PM

11. wrote:
where can i buy viagra in qatar
viagra without a doctor
viagra sale online ireland

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 12:07 PM

12. wrote:
buy viagra melbourne
viagra without doctor
cuanto sale el viagra en uruguay

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 11:47 PM

13. wrote:
buy cialis online from uk
cheap cialis
cheapest place to buy cialis

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 2:02 AM

14. wrote:
viagra sale point pakistan
online viagra
viagra sale melbourne

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 5:16 AM

15. wrote:
best place to order cialis online
generic cialis sale
can i buy cialis in dubai

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 3:04 AM

16. wrote:
cheap viagra cialis
buy cialis online
cheapest cialis australia

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 2:16 AM

17. wrote:
cheap viagra sydney
viagra pills
viagra cheap real

Tue, February 27, 2018 @ 11:42 PM

18. wrote:
buy cheap viagra mexico
buy generic viagra online
order viagra online canada

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 1:57 PM

19. wrote:
how to buy viagra in canada
viagra
female viagra sale uk

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 8:05 PM

20. wrote:
cheap cialis new zealand
tadalafil online
order cialis online australia

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 12:56 AM

21. wrote:
viagra sale durban
viagra generic
order viagra pfizer online

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 2:46 AM

22. wrote:
Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
a few of the images aren't loading properly.

I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and
both show the same results.

Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 12:13 AM

23. wrote:
Useful information. Lucky me I found your website by
accident, and I'm stunned why this accident didn't came
about earlier! I bookmarked it.

Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 8:19 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

W.O.D. Archive