Tuesday 1.13.15

Main - Group WOD


Warm up (No Measure)


2 rounds


Reverse grip bar hang x 1 minute


Downward dog x 1 minute


Hand release pushups x 7 reps

Shoulder Press

Metcon (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)


Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 6 minutes of:



6 Power Cleans (165/115#)


12 Hand-release Push-ups

Metcon (No Measure)


Every minute, on the minute, for 6 minutes:


Minute 1 - 8-10 ring rows @2111


Minute 2 - 45 second prone plank hold

20 comments (Add your own)

1. ydwnovu wrote:
gBYQMa tzmxvwcntguy, [url=http://ubhqduqjrhan.com/]ubhqduqjrhan[/url], [link=http://rcxyhfqzvwoj.com/]rcxyhfqzvwoj[/link], http://xqqcoafavgow.com/

Sat, March 28, 2015 @ 2:20 AM

2. Dave wrote:
1. Thank goodness Erin is back. The last week as been inasne. Back squatting the coffee table, KB swings with our dogs. Finally she can now get her Crossfit fix in a proper gym!2. Moving!!! Congrats guys, I look forward to learning about the new [closer to N. Knoxville :)] location!

Sun, April 5, 2015 @ 8:40 AM

3. goyywjvuvp wrote:
2JR93Q tvvofgwzsqsy, [url=http://bhkwvquzsbkn.com/]bhkwvquzsbkn[/url], [link=http://sfqwmuoqboif.com/]sfqwmuoqboif[/link], http://jgpguzuyrztr.com/

Tue, December 8, 2015 @ 11:44 PM

4. ncvgbyNon wrote:
topwq81y2x
male enhancement pills over the counter
natural male enhancement
a href= http://bestmalesenhancementpills.com male enhancement pills that work /a
[url=http://bestmalesenhancementpills.com]best male enhancement pills[/url]
red pill male enhancement

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 11:43 AM

5. wrote:
Hi there Dear, are you really visiting this web page daily, if so then you will definitely obtain good knowledge.

Fri, August 11, 2017 @ 9:54 AM

6. wrote:
buy legal viagra
viagra without a doctor prescription
viagra cheap online uk

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 7:28 AM

7. wrote:
canadian viagra
canada pharmacies
prescription drugs online without doctor

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 6:27 PM

8. wrote:
cheap viagra cialis
viagra generic availability
buy viagra cheap in canada

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 9:29 PM

9. wrote:
cheap cialis lilly
generic tadalafil
where is the best place to buy cialis

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 2:01 PM

10. wrote:
best place buy viagra online yahoo
viagra without a prescription
viagra sale brisbane

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 12:10 PM

11. wrote:
buy viagra kenya
viagra no prec
order viagra men

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 11:42 PM

12. wrote:
buy discount generic cialis
cialis
cheap cialis uk online

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 2:01 AM

13. wrote:
cheap cialis black
generic cialis
generic cialis cheap india

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 3:07 AM

14. wrote:
cialis color of pills
buy cialis
quality cheap meds pills cialis

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 2:10 AM

15. wrote:
viagra sale in uk
online viagra
buy viagra uk paypal

Tue, February 27, 2018 @ 11:41 PM

16. wrote:
cheap viagra sale
buy viagra online
viagra online sale

Tue, March 6, 2018 @ 1:31 AM

17. wrote:
viagra buy england
viagra generic
best site to order viagra

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 1:53 PM

18. wrote:
order real viagra
viagra online without script
buy viagra generic online

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 8:05 PM

19. wrote:
cialis cheapest price uk
generic tadalafil
cheap cialis rx

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 12:52 AM

20. wrote:
order viagra phone
generic viagra
viagra buy uk online

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 2:45 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

W.O.D. Archive