Tuesday 11.24.15

Chelan Valley CrossFit - Group WOD


Warm up (No Measure)


1. Shoulder prep circuit


2. 500m row


3. Begin warming up for MisFit Clean Complex

MisFit Clean Complex (5x2 @80-90%)


Power clean - push jerk - front squat - hang squat clean - split jerk.

Metcon (Time)


For time:


21 Kettlebell Thrusters (53/35)


21 Burpee over KB


Rest 2 minutes


15 Kettlebell Thrusters


15 Burpee over KB


Rest 1 minute


9 Kettlebell Thrusters


9 Burpee over KB

19 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
Saved as a favorite, I really like your website!

Sat, August 12, 2017 @ 3:17 AM

2. DanielJal wrote:
n mexican viagra hoped
women| chinese herb viagra
200mg viagra

Sat, August 19, 2017 @ 8:40 PM

3. Justinswory wrote:
x viagra for womens where to buy open
anxious| herbal viagra
generic viagra no prescription

Sat, August 19, 2017 @ 9:08 PM

4. LeonardSmesk wrote:
s buy cialis online in usa whenever
became| 5mg cialis cost
where to buy cialis over the counter

Sat, August 19, 2017 @ 9:32 PM

5. generic wrote:
What is for women - and does it even exist?

Wed, November 22, 2017 @ 11:57 PM

6. wrote:
order viagra uk
viagra without prescription
viagra sale tesco

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 4:01 AM

7. wrote:
cheap viagra buy
viagra pills
buy cheap viagra showuser

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 10:59 AM

8. wrote:
where can i buy viagra in las vegas
cheap generic viagra
buycheapviagra.net

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 3:55 PM

9. wrote:
how to order cialis from canada
buy tadalafil
cheap cialis in canada

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 1:58 PM

10. wrote:
viagra buy chennai
viagra no prescription
buy viagra pfizer

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 12:04 PM

11. wrote:
buy viagra online legally
viagra no prescription
order viagra internet

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 11:53 PM

12. wrote:
how to buy real cialis online
buy cialis
cheap viagra and cialis on line

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 2:12 AM

13. wrote:
buy viagra cheap canada
viagra online
viagra buy uk

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 5:13 AM

14. wrote:
buy cialis pills online
buy generic cialis online
is cheap cialis safe

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 3:07 AM

15. wrote:
cialis professional cheap
buy cialis online
cialis buy in uk

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 2:14 AM

16. wrote:
where do buy viagra
viagra pills
viagra for sale birmingham

Wed, February 28, 2018 @ 4:28 AM

17. wrote:
viagra sale shops
buy generic viagra online
cheap viagra to buy online

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 1:54 PM

18. wrote:
buy generic cialis professional
tadalafil generic
buy cialis brand

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 12:57 AM

19. wrote:
viagra sale cheap
buy generic viagra
viagra cheap buy

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 2:36 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

W.O.D. Archive