Saturday 8.29.15

Chelan Valley CrossFit - Group WOD


Warm up (No Measure)


1. Good mornings x 30 reps


2. V- ups x 30 reps


3. Supermans x 30 reps


4. 500m row


5. Spencer Arnold Warm up

Metcon (Time)


Partner WOD


For Time:


150 Hang Power Snatches (95/65#)



*Teammates can divide the reps however they want. However, the bar cannot touch the floor. If the bar touches the floor at any moment, both partners must immediately pay 10 burpees.

23 comments (Add your own)

1. FIFA 16 Coins wrote:
I don't have the slightest idea

Sun, September 13, 2015 @ 1:27 AM

2. Buy FIFA 16 Coins wrote:
I made a fool of myself.

Mon, September 21, 2015 @ 6:41 AM

3. Fifa 16 coins ps4 wrote:
i like this website so much!

Tue, September 22, 2015 @ 10:07 AM

4. Fifa 16 coins ps3 wrote:
I'll be there for you .

Tue, October 6, 2015 @ 2:23 AM

5. hlcaguxrw wrote:
A9jgDI xfvzhjbinjjb, [url=http://zhjohyasfjcq.com/]zhjohyasfjcq[/url], [link=http://kokoherrfaik.com/]kokoherrfaik[/link], http://mejnncfedzvc.com/

Fri, November 6, 2015 @ 3:01 AM

6. zolhpfzluq wrote:
fxoTQu ycdfctkoqrec, [url=http://osqeoezpiixr.com/]osqeoezpiixr[/url], [link=http://ioajvsdpqvhs.com/]ioajvsdpqvhs[/link], http://xzzrgnkvbfrs.com/

Wed, November 11, 2015 @ 12:44 AM

7. wrote:
buy viagra online generic
viagra without prescription
generic viagra buy australia

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 4:07 AM

8. wrote:
canadian pharmacies online
online pharmacy
Online Pharmacies

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 6:16 PM

9. wrote:
viagra for sale za
viagra without a doctor prescription walmart
cheap viagra adelaide

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 10:56 AM

10. wrote:
viagra sale toronto
viagra pills
viagra buy online ireland

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 3:54 PM

11. wrote:
cheap cialis in the uk
generic tadalafil
buy cialis canada online

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 1:57 PM

12. wrote:
cheap viagra generic canada
viagra without script
buy viagra hcmc

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

13. wrote:
cheap viagra now mastercard
viagra no pres
viagra online order no prescription

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 11:43 PM

14. wrote:
cialis online best place buy
buy cialis
where to buy cialis in usa

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 1:58 AM

15. wrote:
where to buy viagra in la
viagra
legal order viagra online

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 3:44 AM

16. wrote:
cialis usa buy
cialis online
cheapest canadian cialis

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 2:22 AM

17. wrote:
safe buy generic viagra online
buy viagra
viagra sale pakistan

Wed, February 28, 2018 @ 6:19 AM

18. wrote:
safe buy viagra online
buy generic viagra
legal order viagra over internet

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 1:50 PM

19. wrote:
viagra for sale
buy viagra online
how to buy viagra

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 8:05 PM

20. wrote:
can you buy cialis mexico
buy tadalafil online
cheap cialis one day

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 12:53 AM

21. wrote:
order viagra for men
viagra generic
buy viagra with mastercard

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 2:46 AM

22. wrote:
Trusted Online Pharmacies
generic viagra
prescriptions online

Fri, July 6, 2018 @ 6:10 AM

23. wrote:
how much does one pill of viagra cost
viagra sale singapore
hard sell evolution of a viagra salesman

Mon, August 13, 2018 @ 2:59 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

W.O.D. Archive