Saturday 12.20.14

Main - Group WOD


Metcon (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)


In teams of two, with only one partner working at a time, complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 30 minutes of:


100 Kettlebell swings


100 Burpee Box Jump Overs


100 Wall Ball Shots

26 comments (Add your own)

1. ewufkakf wrote:
sZqp7q sbjxmvbcwryk, [url=http://ygdmklcwkjpp.com/]ygdmklcwkjpp[/url], [link=http://jiemqubflrtq.com/]jiemqubflrtq[/link], http://rxevhrlmnlgs.com/

Fri, May 29, 2015 @ 8:41 AM

2. cheap ray bans wrote:
Hi, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this post. It was inspiring.Keep on posting!

Fri, September 18, 2015 @ 10:51 AM

3. LeonardSmesk wrote:
f samples of cialis whether
women|[url=http://cialisxtl.com/how-much-does-cialis-for-daily-use-cost]viagra vs cialis vs levitra comparison[/url]
does cialis increase libido

Sat, August 19, 2017 @ 9:52 PM

4. Justinswory wrote:
p natural viagra pills upon
engaged|[url=http://viagraicn.com/viagra-generic-online]is viagra taxed[/url]
viagra coupon 3 free pills

Sat, August 19, 2017 @ 11:20 PM

5. wrote:
herb viagra sale
viagra without doctor
can you buy real viagra online

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 8:16 AM

6. wrote:
viagra buy perth
viagra generic
is mail order viagra safe

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 10:59 AM

7. wrote:
buy viagra dominican republic
cheap generic viagra
buy viagra jelly uk

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 3:57 PM

8. wrote:
buy cialis toronto
tadalafil pills
cialis for sale canada

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 2:04 PM

9. wrote:
order viagra men
non prescription viagra
cheap viagra buy online

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 12:10 PM

10. wrote:
viagra buy online australia
viagra without a doctor
cheap viagra us

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 11:48 PM

11. wrote:
buy cialis in vancouver
cialis online
buy cialis daily dose

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 2:01 AM

12. wrote:
how to order viagra from canada
buy viagra online
order viagra online australia

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 3:54 AM

13. wrote:
cialis discount coupon
generic cialis price
safe place to buy generic cialis

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 3:04 AM

14. wrote:
cheap cialis au
cheap cialis
cialis cheap overnight

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 2:18 AM

15. wrote:
viagra for women for sale in the uk
viagra online
safe to order viagra online

Tue, February 27, 2018 @ 11:38 PM

16. wrote:
viagra sale nhs
buy viagra
best website order viagra

Tue, March 6, 2018 @ 8:18 AM

17. wrote:
cheap viagra toronto
viagra online
order viagra safely online

Wed, March 7, 2018 @ 6:28 PM

18. wrote:
viagra sale statistics
buy generic viagra online
viagra cheap thailand

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 1:52 PM

19. wrote:
viagra women sale online
cheap viagra
viagra sale fast shipping

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 12:08 PM

20. wrote:
viagra sale cheap uk
where to buy viagra
buy cheap viagra in the uk

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 8:02 PM

21. wrote:
can you buy viagra qatar
generic cialis at walmart
viagra sale essex

Tue, April 10, 2018 @ 7:33 PM

22. wrote:
cialis 20mg pills
tadalafil generic
cialis buy paypal

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 1:06 AM

23. wrote:
viagra cheap online no prescription
viagra online without script
buy viagra hyderabad india

Thu, April 12, 2018 @ 9:18 PM

24. wrote:
buy viagra now
buy generic viagra
how to order generic viagra online

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 2:35 AM

25. wrote:
cheap viagra pills online
approved canadian online pharmacies
viagra wholesale

Sat, April 14, 2018 @ 10:06 AM

26. wrote:
viagra sale in australia
cheap cialis
buy viagra uk forum

Sun, April 15, 2018 @ 5:21 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

W.O.D. Archive