Friday 1.16.15

Main - Group WOD


Warm up (No Measure)


2 rounds


Lat./T-spine mobilization x 10 reps


Shoulder W's x 10 reps


Overhead Squats w/ bar x 10 reps

Strict Pull-ups

Metcon (AMRAP - Reps)


Against a 4 minute running clock:


500 meter Row


20 Box Jump-overs


Double-Unders x max reps



Rest 4 minutes and complete three sets.

21 comments (Add your own)

1. Brittany wrote:
I discovered your Friday 1.16.15 - Chelan Valley CrossFitChelan Valley CrossFit page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your niche. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try the service for free. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. Visit them here: http://pixz.nu/1LPS

Fri, February 6, 2015 @ 10:50 PM

2. jbhpiolapr wrote:
6lJ1Nw tbbkwtghrivx, [url=http://vfvdhlqevtdx.com/]vfvdhlqevtdx[/url], [link=http://ezgwstsaiwrb.com/]ezgwstsaiwrb[/link], http://adxibvromjhz.com/

Thu, February 12, 2015 @ 2:55 PM

3. Www.Freewebsite-Service.Com wrote:
Outstaanding quest there. What occurred after? Take care! my web page How Do Rear Differentials Work From Home (Www.Freewebsite-Service.Com)

Mon, March 2, 2015 @ 3:57 AM

4. lfymiax wrote:
V0RZ7G yzzgodsxqrnx, [url=http://jnaigoeqralm.com/]jnaigoeqralm[/url], [link=http://jpmwvkjsmzzk.com/]jpmwvkjsmzzk[/link], http://nrgfrznlvgco.com/

Thu, March 26, 2015 @ 10:11 AM

5. Wilder wrote:
Thanks Tim. I'm in agreement with Rick on the Games WOD this week. Box jumps and KBS are easy cpmoared to the thrusters and C2B pull-ups we have to do. This will not be pleasant.

Sun, April 5, 2015 @ 9:01 AM

6. oakley sunglasses outlet store wrote:
Hi, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this post. It was inspiring.Keep on posting!

Sun, October 18, 2015 @ 12:19 AM

7. oakley sunglasses cheap wrote:
Hi, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this post. It was inspiring.Keep on posting!

Mon, October 26, 2015 @ 3:09 AM

8. cfllgolq wrote:
riXja4 wpqxsdhxztlq, [url=http://ctopuusawozy.com/]ctopuusawozy[/url], [link=http://ywhcyntqsdlv.com/]ywhcyntqsdlv[/link], http://pelvmmaeailq.com/

Mon, January 18, 2016 @ 1:13 AM

9. wrote:
viagra buy in usa
viagra without doctor
best site to order generic viagra

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 9:49 AM

10. wrote:
real canadian superstore flyer
pharmacy online
canadian pharmacies

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 6:26 PM

11. wrote:
order viagra in south africa
viagra coupons
very cheap viagra uk

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 10:42 AM

12. wrote:
cheapest viagra online place buy viagra
viagra generic availability
how to buy cheap viagra

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 3:51 PM

13. wrote:
how cheap is viagra
viagra without a doctor prescription
cheap viagra wholesale

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 12:06 PM

14. wrote:
viagra cheap fast
viagra without doctor
cheap viagra next day delivery uk

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 11:45 PM

15. wrote:
cheap viagra without rx
buy viagra
buy viagra cheap online no prescription

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 5:14 AM

16. wrote:
can you buy cialis in hong kong
buy generic cialis
cialis sale au

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 3:14 AM

17. wrote:
buy female cialis pills
buy cialis
cheap kamagra cialis

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 2:19 AM

18. wrote:
buy viagra and cialis
buy generic viagra
buy viagra online mastercard

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 1:55 PM

19. wrote:
buy viagra johor
viagra
viagra sale mastercard

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 8:03 PM

20. wrote:
where can i order cialis online
tadalafil
buy cialis from australia

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 12:54 AM

21. wrote:
buy viagra mexico
generic viagra online
viagra sale pretoria

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 2:47 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

W.O.D. Archive