Friday 10.30.15

Chelan Valley CrossFit - Group WOD


Warm up (No Measure)


2 rounds


Shoulder prep circuit


Then...


Accumulate 5 minutes of a wall sit. (legs at parallel and hands above the hips)

Fran (Time)


21-15-9

Thrusters, 95# / 65#

Pull-ups

22 comments (Add your own)

1. flores wrote:
hinice irzvqy :-)

Fri, November 20, 2015 @ 10:32 AM

2. mcdonald wrote:
hellonice zcvslm :-)

Thu, November 26, 2015 @ 6:06 AM

3. gibson wrote:
hinice fljhpw :-)

Sun, November 29, 2015 @ 3:13 AM

4. wrote:
order viagra from usa
viagra without a prescription
viagra online discount

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 3:59 AM

5. wrote:
discount pharmacy
—Āanada pharmacy
top rated canadian pharmacies online

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 6:05 PM

6. wrote:
buy viagra where
viagra pills
buy viagra over the counter

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 10:49 AM

7. wrote:
where can i buy viagra from
generic for viagra
order viagra thailand

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

8. wrote:
where to buy real viagra cialis online
buy tadalafil online
cheap cialis generic no prescription

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 2:04 PM

9. wrote:
viagra nz buy online
viagra without a doctor
cheap viagra fast delivery

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 12:05 PM

10. wrote:
cheap viagra in usa
viagra without a prescription
buy viagra pfizer

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 11:48 PM

11. wrote:
mail order cialis online
cheap cialis
where to buy cialis online in uk

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 1:58 AM

12. wrote:
viagra buy 24
online viagra
cheapest viagra buy cheap viagra

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 4:10 AM

13. wrote:
how to buy cheap cialis
generic cialis tadalafil
cialis buy nz

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 3:06 AM

14. wrote:
cialis super active buy
buy cialis
buy cheap cialis online no prescription

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 2:16 AM

15. wrote:
cheap viagra wholesale
buy viagra
buy viagra in australia

Tue, February 27, 2018 @ 11:40 PM

16. wrote:
viagra online
buy generic viagra online
buy viagra in canada

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 1:55 PM

17. wrote:
buy viagra now online
buy viagra
viagra uk buy

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 8:06 PM

18. wrote:
buy cialis daily use online
buy tadalafil online
generic cialis cheapest price

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 1:02 AM

19. wrote:
cheap viagra 50 mg
generic viagra
buy viagra cheap online no prescription

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 2:46 AM

20. wrote:
online pharmacy reviews
viagra online
canadian pharmacy online

Tue, June 19, 2018 @ 2:47 AM

21. wrote:
canada pharmacy online
generic viagra 100mg
online pharmacies

Fri, June 22, 2018 @ 7:15 AM

22. wrote:
canadian pharmacy online
cialis 5mg prices
canadian pharmacies online
dove posso acquistare cialis generico
CVS Pharmacy
hay algun generico cialis
canadian online pharmacy
overnight shipping viagra online
canada pharmacies online prescriptions
can women get viagra
International Pharmacies that Ship to the USA
can take 20mg cialis daily
cvs online pharmacy
herbal viagra 3000mg
canadian online rx
cialis cheaper than viagra
buy medication without an rx

Fri, June 22, 2018 @ 9:34 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

W.O.D. Archive